Contact

Faculty Association SHARE
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50, room J7-05 (Bayle)
3062 PA Rotterdam
The Netherlands

T: +31 10 408 85 70

Faculty Association SHARE is located on the 7th floor of Bayle-building on Campus Woudestein from the Erasmus University Rotterdam.

Opening Hours
Monday - Friday 
11:00 - 14:00

Mailing address
Faculty Association SHARE
Room J7-05 (Bayle)
P.O. Box 1738
3000 DR Rotterdam

General: board@share-fa.com
President: president@share-fa.com
Secretary: secretary@share-fa.com
Treasurer: treasurer@share-fa.com
Education: education@share-fa.com
Internal Relations: internal@share-fa.com
External Relations: external@share-fa.com

Questions?

Maps

SHARE is the Faculty Association of the study ‘Health policy and management’ at the Erasmus University Rotterdam.

Terms & Conditions 2017


VISITING ADDRESS

Faculty Association SHARE
Burgemeester Oudlaan 50
Room J7-05 (Bayle)
3062 PA Rotterdam
The Netherlands
T: +31 10 408 85 70


SOCIAL MEDIA

Openings Hours

Monday - Friday
11:00 - 14:00